atrás

100 francos por limpiar alfombrillas

Esta reclamación es Pública

Tu reclamación:

V. F.

A: ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

13/05/2022

Se nos ha cobrado 100 CHF porque las alfombrillas del vehículo que depositamos "estaban sucias", cuando en ningún sitio de los términos y condiciones que yo firmé aparece que se pueda cobrar NINGUNA cantidad por NINGÚN tipo de suciedad del vehículo. Además, cuando entregamos el vehículo el personal de la oficina tenía una cola increíble, y le dije que veníamos a devolver un vehículo y que habíamos llegado antes de la hora precisamente para que pudieran revisarlo sin prisas, y nos dijo que depositáramos las llaves en el buzón habilitado para ello, que ya estaba todo correcto, y cuando lo revisan me encuentro con la sorpresa de que a un tal Timo Kuenzi le apetece cobrarme 100 CHF por limpiar 2 alfombrillas, es decir, 50 CHF por limpiar cada una de las alfombrillas. Pues lo siento, pero no es mi problema que los términos y condiciones estén mal redactados, y tampoco es mi culpa que no sepáis ni lo que valen unas alfombrillas nuevas, porque prefiero comprar unas online y mandaroslas a la dirección que me digáis a que un sinvergüenza me cobre 100 CHF por quitar un poco de barro de dos alfombrillas. Y ya para colmo la manager de la oficina de alquiler (Nichole) nos dijo que "es lógico que si están sucias se nos pueda cobrar un extra": mi pregunta es 1) si no está en el contrato que yo he firmado no es que no sea lógico o no, es que es ilegal; y 2) en base a qué se determina dicho precio, porque siguiendo esa "lógica" podrían habernos cobrado perfectamente 50.000 CHF por unas alfombrillas, cuando el pack de las 4 alfombrillas no vale ni 40€. Además le dije que me parecía un precio abusivo ya que nosotros veníamos de España y limpiar un coche ENTERO no es tan costoso ni de lejos, y su respuesta fue "pero esto no es España, bienvenido a Suiza", sin tener ninguna consideración por el cliente. Desde luego pienso poneros críticas negativas por TODAS las redes sociales y desaconsejar el alquiler con vuestra compañía a cualquier conocido/familiar al que tenga un mínimo de aprecio.

Indica qué solución esperas para tu problema

  • Reembolso: € 100,00

Mensajes: (7)

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: V. F.

15/05/2022

Reservation 1332808780Rental Agreement ZRHT61-52149 Dear Mr. Saez Alegre, Thank you for choosing Enterprise for your car rental needs! My name is Jonathan. I will be happy to help you today. I can understand your concerns about the additional charges. We will be glad to get this in the right direction for proper assistance. Please provide us with your phone number, so we can send this feedback to the regional management team for follow-up. We look forward to your reply. Kind regards, Jonathan Enterprise Customer Service Translation: We have been charged CHF 100 because the car mats we deposited "were dirty", when nowhere in the terms and conditions I signed does it appear that ANY amount can be charged for ANY dirt on the car. Also, when we delivered the vehicle, the office staff had an incredible queue, and I told him that we were coming to return a vehicle and that we had arrived before the time precisely so that they could check it without rushing, and he told us to deposit the keys in the mailbox enabled for it, which was already correct, and when they check it I find with the surprise that a certain Timo Kuenzi wants to charge me CHF 100 to clean 2 mats, that is, CHF 50 to clean each one of the mats. Well, I'm sorry, but it's not my problem that the terms and conditions are poorly written, and it's not my fault that you don't even know what new mats are worth, because I prefer to buy some online and send them to the address you tell me than a Scoundrel charged me CHF 100 to remove some mud from two mats. And to top it off, the manager of the rental office (Nichole) told us that "it is logical that if they are dirty we can be charged an extra": my question is 1) if it is not in the contract that I have signed, it is not that It is not logical or not, it is that it is illegal; and 2) based on what said price is determined, because following that "logic" they could have perfectly charged us CHF 50,000 for some car mats, when the pack of 4 car mats is not even worth Eur40. I also told him that it seemed an abusive price since we came from Spain and cleaning an ENTIRE car is not that expensive or even remotely, and his response was "but this is not Spain, welcome to Switzerland", without having any consideration for the customer. Of course I plan to give you negative reviews on ALL social networks and advise against renting with your company to any acquaintance/family member who I have a minimum of appreciation for.08:27::55 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time) 100 francos por limpiar alfombrillas - (CPTES01521704-65) Please find below an email from or about a customer. Please reply to the sender, not to me. From: Sent: Friday, May 13, 2022 5:46 AM To: nicadmin@enterprise.com Subject: Reclamación: 100 francos por limpiar alfombrillas - (CPTES01521704-65) EXTERNAL EMAIL HARNESS, DICKEY and PIERCE, PLC LEGAL NOTICE: The information contained in this transmission is intended only for the individual(s) or entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. It may contain information protected from use and/or disclosure by law, including information that is protected as confidential, attorney-client privileged, attorney work product and/or trade secrets. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the addressee, the reader is hereby notified that any use, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you believe you have received this facsimile or message in error, please immediately notify us at our expense by return mail or e-mail and permanently delete or destroy all copies of the message. To comply with U.S. Treasury regulations, we advise you that any discussion of Federal tax issues in this communication was not intended to be used, and cannot be used, by any person (i) to avoid penalties that may be imposed by the Internal Revenue Service, or (ii) to promote, market or recommend to another party any matter addressed herein. Any portions of this transmission containing controlled technical data are restricted by U.S. export laws and regulations, and may not be distributed or retransmitted to non-U.S. persons without appropriate licensing or a licensing exemption. Neither this information block, nor the signature block, nor the typed name of the sender, nor anything else in this message is intended to constitute an electronic signature unless a specific statement to the contrary is included.

V. F.

A: ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

15/05/2022

Dear Jonatan, My phone number is +34653878357. I already gave you my phone number, and you also told me that someone would contact me, but it did not happened.

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: V. F.

16/05/2022

Rental Agreement ZRHT61-52149 Dear Mr. Quijano, My name is Jonathan and I want to thank you for providing the information requested. I have sent your feedback and contact information to the regional management team. They will contact you as soon as possible. If you have any other questions, please contact us back. Thank you for contacting Enterprise. Kind regards, Jonathan Enterprise Customer ServiceCentral Daylight Time) 00 francos por limpiar alfombrillas - (CPTES01521704-65)

V. F.

A: ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

25/05/2022

Lo de siempre vaya, ni espero ni esperare una llamada de su empresa. Jonathan, thank you for nothing, I do not know how but all you do in your company end up lost in the bureaucracy. Everytime I contact you, you always tell me the same, which is that they will contact me, and they are not doing it. I have been like this since november, so please, CAN YOU GIVE ME ANOTHER SOLUTION? This will not solve anything, so if you can give me anything else thank you, and if not sorry but this is not going anywhere.

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: V. F.

26/05/2022

Rental Agreement ZRHT61-52149Branch KSA4 Dear Mr. Fuentes Quijano, This is Jonathan again and I want to thank you for reaching back out to us. I am located in the United States so I do not have access to rentals at the Zurich Airport. Therefore, I have to send your complaint and contact information to the Zurich Airport. I sent the last request on May 15th. I have submitted a reminder to the regional management team to contact you. They will contact you as soon as they can. If you have any other questions, please contact us back. Thank you for contacting Enterprise. Kind regards, Jonathan Enterprise Customer Service Previous email My phone number is +34653878357. I already gave you my phone number, and you also told me that someone would contact me, but it did not happened. Translation from Previous email: We have been charged CHF 100 because the car mats we deposited "were dirty", when nowhere in the terms and conditions I signed does it appear that ANY amount can be charged for ANY dirt on the car. Also, when we delivered the vehicle, the office staff had an incredible queue, and I told him that we were coming to return a vehicle and that we had arrived before the time precisely so that they could check it without rushing, and he told us to deposit the keys in the mailbox enabled for it, which was already correct, and when they check it I find with the surprise that a certain Timo Kuenzi wants to charge me CHF 100 to clean 2 mats, that is, CHF 50 to clean each one of the mats. Well, I'm sorry, but it's not my problem that the terms and conditions are poorly written, and it's not my fault that you don't even know what new mats are worth, because I prefer to buy some online and send them to the address you tell me than a Scoundrel charged me CHF 100 to remove some mud from two mats. And to top it off, the manager of the rental office (Nichole) told us that "it is logical that if they are dirty we can be charged an extra": my question is 1) if it is not in the contract that I have signed, it is not that It is not logical or not, it is that it is illegal; and 2) based on what said price is determined, because following that "logic" they could have perfectly charged us CHF 50,000 for some car mats, when the pack of 4 car mats is not even worth Eur40. I also told him that it seemed an abusive price since we came from Spain and cleaning an ENTIRE car is not that expensive or even remotely, and his response was "but this is not Spain, welcome to Switzerland", without having any consideration for the client. Of course I plan to give you negative reviews on ALL social networks and advise against renting with your company to any acquaintance/family member who I have a minimum of appreciation for.Central Daylight Time) 00 francos por limpiar alfombrillas - (CPTES01521704-65)

V. F.

A: ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

13/06/2022

Dear Jonathan, Can you give me any contact so I can call them? They are not going to call me, this situation has been happening since november and I would like to close it please. You can understand that with this procedure, nothing is going to happen. Please, can you give me any other alternative?

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: V. F.

13/06/2022

Rental Agreement ZRHT61-52149 Dear Mr. Quijano, This is Jonathan again and I want to thank you for your reply. Yes, I can give you the contact information to the branch. Your name is not on the document that you attached, so it is possible that the branch is trying to contact the renter (Miguel Saez Alegre) and not you. The contact information to the regional office is listed on the documentation that you sent me. If you want to contact the office directly, then you can email them at customerservice@ehiglobal.ch or you can call them at +41 0(800) 44 00 66. If you have any other questions, please contact us back. Thank you for contacting Enterprise. Kind regards, Jonathan Enterprise Customer Service Translation: We have been charged CHF 100 because the car mats we deposited "were dirty", when nowhere in the terms and conditions I signed does it appear that ANY amount can be charged for ANY dirt on the car. Also, when we delivered the vehicle, the office staff had an incredible queue, and I told him that we were coming to return a vehicle and that we had arrived before the time precisely so that they could check it without rushing, and he told us to deposit the keys in the mailbox enabled for it, which was already correct, and when they check it I find with the surprise that a certain Timo Kuenzi wants to charge me CHF 100 to clean 2 mats, that is, CHF 50 to clean each one of the mats. Well, I'm sorry, but it's not my problem that the terms and conditions are poorly written, and it's not my fault that you don't even know what new mats are worth, because I prefer to buy some online and send them to the address you tell me than a Scoundrel charged me CHF 100 to remove some mud from two mats. And to top it off, the manager of the rental office (Nichole) told us that "it is logical that if they are dirty we can be charged an extra": my question is 1) if it is not in the contract that I have signed, it is not that It is not logical or not, it is that it is illegal; and 2) based on what said price is determined, because following that "logic" they could have perfectly charged us CHF 50,000 for some car mats, when the pack of 4 car mats is not even worth Eur40. I also told him that it seemed an abusive price since we came from Spain and cleaning an ENTIRE car is not that expensive or even remotely, and his response was "but this is not Spain, welcome to Switzerland", without having any consideration for the client. Of course I plan to give you negative reviews on ALL social networks and advise against renting with your company to any acquaintance/family member who I have a minimum of appreciation for. Central Daylight Time) 00 francos por limpiar alfombrillas - (CPTES01521704-65)