atrás

Abuso con un presunto pinchazo

Reclamación cerrada Resuelta

Esta reclamación es Pública

Tu reclamación:

J. Z.

A: ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

27/01/2022

Hola, Alquilé un vehiculo para desplazarme desde A Coruña a Pontevedra. Al devolver el vehiculo a mediodia de un sabado, no me quisieron revisar el coche "por que no estaban en horario" por lo que me indicaron que dejara las llaves en un buzon. Hasta aqui correcto. Dos semanas mas tarde recibo un escrito en el que me indican que cuando llevaban el coche al taller detectaron que la rueda estaba pinchada con un clavo y me facturan la reparación de la misma. He rechazado constantemente la responsabilidad de ese presunto hecho dando las siguientes razones: 1.- No revisaron el vehiculo, pudiendo hacerlo. 2.- Aunque lo hubieran hecho no hubieran detectado el pinchazo puesto que no habia ninguna rueda pinchada ya que sino no hubiera sido capaz de llegar a Pontevedra sin cambiarla. 3.- Una vez argumenté esto cambiaron ellos el argumento y ya no era que "llevando el coche al taller detectaron el pinchazo" sino que ya estaba pinchado previamente. 4.- No se puede demostrar cuando ocurrió y por tanto tampoco me lo pueden atribuir a mi. A pesar de eso, y sin mi consentimiento previo, me cargan en mi tarjeta de credito el importe de esa reparación. Mi reclamación no es por el importe. Es un abuso total esta forma de proceder. Les es igual no tener razón ni poder demostrar los hechos. Han decidido que eso lo pague yo y proceden!. No han ni tan siquiera considerado que lo pudieran pinchar ellos mientras iban al taller. Tampoco hubieran podido desplazarse si el vehiculo tenia una rueda pinchada, pero eso no lo han ni considerado!!!. Es un abuso de posicion injustificable.

Indica qué solución esperas para tu problema

  • Reembolso: € 23,74

Mensajes: (4)

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: J. Z.

27/01/2022

Rental Agreement 5303FMBranch E5R6Claim 76507947 Dear Mr. Zaragoza, Thank you for choosing Enterprise for your car rental needs! My name is Jonathan. I will be happy to help you today. We can understand your concerns regarding the damage charges. I am in the United States, so I do not have access to damage claims in Spain. I have sent your feedback and contact information to the offices in Spain. A representative from the office will contact you as soon as they can. You may call the Claims Department directly by calling +34 91 782 10 11 or emailing es.dru@ehi.com. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Jonathan Enterprise Customer Service Translation: Hello, I rented a vehicle to travel from A Coruña to Pontevedra. When I returned the vehicle at noon on a Saturday, they did not want to check the car "because they were not on schedule" so they told me to leave the keys in a mailbox. So far correct. Two weeks later I receive a letter in which they tell me that when they took the car to the workshop they detected that the wheel was punctured with a nail and they billed me for the repair. I have consistently denied responsibility for that alleged act giving the following reasons: 1.- They did not check the vehicle, being able to do it. 2.- Even if they had, they would not have detected the puncture since there was no punctured wheel, otherwise they would not have been able to get to Pontevedra without changing it. 3.- Once I argued this they changed the argument and it was no longer that "taking the car to the workshop they detected the puncture" but that it had already been punctured previously. 4.- It cannot be proven when it happened and therefore they cannot attribute it to me either. Despite this, and without my prior consent, they charged my credit card for the amount of that repair. My claim is not for the amount. It is a total abuse this way of proceeding. It is the same to them not being right or being able to prove the facts. They have decided that I pay for that and proceed!. They have not even considered that they could puncture it while they went to the workshop. They would not have been able to move either if the vehicle had a flat tire, but they have not even considered that! It is an unjustifiable abuse of position. customer demand Refund: Eur23.74 08:03::00 GMT-0600 (Central Standard Time) Abuso con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51) Please find below an email from or about a customer. Please reply to the sender, not to me. From: Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2022 4:28 AM To: nicadmin@enterprise.com Subject: Reclamación: Abuso con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51) EXTERNAL EMAIL HARNESS, DICKEY and PIERCE, PLC LEGAL NOTICE: The information contained in this transmission is intended only for the individual(s) or entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. It may contain information protected from use and/or disclosure by law, including information that is protected as confidential, attorney-client privileged, attorney work product and/or trade secrets. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the addressee, the reader is hereby notified that any use, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you believe you have received this facsimile or message in error, please immediately notify us at our expense by return mail or e-mail and permanently delete or destroy all copies of the message. To comply with U.S. Treasury regulations, we advise you that any discussion of Federal tax issues in this communication was not intended to be used, and cannot be used, by any person (i) to avoid penalties that may be imposed by the Internal Revenue Service, or (ii) to promote, market or recommend to another party any matter addressed herein. Any portions of this transmission containing controlled technical data are restricted by U.S. export laws and regulations, and may not be distributed or retransmitted to non-U.S. persons without appropriate licensing or a licensing exemption. Neither this information block, nor the signature block, nor the typed name of the sender, nor anything else in this message is intended to constitute an electronic signature unless a specific statement to the contrary is included.

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: J. Z.

27/01/2022

Dear Juan, Thank you for contacting Zaragoza Customer Service. My name is Marketta, and I would be happy to assist you with your inquiry, but we will need a little more information. Please provide us the following: 1. Your telephone number. Once we receive this information, we can locate your rental information and assist you further. We look forward to your reply. Kind regards, Marketta Enterprise Customer Service 76507947 Eastern Standard Time) con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51)From: Sent: Thu Jan 27 2022 04:28::18 GMT-0500 (Eastern Standard Time) To: nicadmin@enterprise.com Subject: Reclamación: Abuso con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51)

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: J. Z.

28/01/2022

Buenas tardes, Recibida la reclamación, y una vez revisada, les informamos de que procederemos a anular el expediente de daños y a reembolsar la cantidad recibida al cliente. Saludos, [cid:image001.png@01D8144F.83441A40] Luis Mas Damage Recovery Unit es.dru@ehi.com Operando Enterprise Holdings Avda. del Ensanche de Vallecas, 37 Madrid España 28051 enterprise.es AVISO DE CONFIDENCIALIDAD: Este correo electrónico y todos sus adjuntos están destinados exclusivamente a la persona o entidad a la que van dirigidos. Pueden contener información confidencial o privilegiada protegida por la ley. Si recibe este correo electrónico por error, debe saber que cualquier uso, revisión, divulgación, distribución y copia están totalmente prohibidos. Por favor, notifique inmediatamente este hecho al remitente y borre todas las copias de su sistema. : Abuso con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51) EXTERNAL EMAIL HARNESS, DICKEY and PIERCE, PLC LEGAL NOTICE: The information contained in this transmission is intended only for the individual(s) or entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. It may contain information protected from use and/or disclosure by law, including information that is protected as confidential, attorney-client privileged, attorney work product and/or trade secrets. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the addressee, the reader is hereby notified that any use, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you believe you have received this facsimile or message in error, please immediately notify us at our expense by return mail or e-mail and permanently delete or destroy all copies of the message. To comply with U.S. Treasury regulations, we advise you that any discussion of Federal tax issues in this communication was not intended to be used, and cannot be used, by any person (i) to avoid penalties that may be imposed by the Internal Revenue Service, or (ii) to promote, market or recommend to another party any matter addressed herein. Any portions of this transmission containing controlled technical data are restricted by U.S. export laws and regulations, and may not be distributed or retransmitted to non-U.S. persons without appropriate licensing or a licensing exemption. Neither this information block, nor the signature block, nor the typed name of the sender, nor anything else in this message is intended to constitute an electronic signature unless a specific statement to the contrary is included.

ATESA (Enterprise Rent-A-Car España)

A: J. Z.

31/01/2022

Buenos días, Gracias por su email y por la confirmación. Espero recibir pues en breve la transferencia. Saludos, Juan Zaragoza El vie, 28 ene 2022 a las 14:02, Group Email Damage Recovery Unit () escribió: Buenas tardes, Recibida la reclamación, y una vez revisada, les informamos de que procederemos a anular el expediente de daños y a reembolsar la cantidad recibida al cliente. Saludos, [cid:17eb025c3d04cff311] Luis Mas Damage Recovery Unit es.dru@ehi.com Operando Enterprise Holdings Avda. del Ensanche de Vallecas, 37 Madrid España 28051 enterprise.es AVISO DE CONFIDENCIALIDAD: Este correo electrónico y todos sus adjuntos están destinados exclusivamente a la persona o entidad a la que van dirigidos. Pueden contener información confidencial o privilegiada protegida por la ley. Si recibe este correo electrónico por error, debe saber que cualquier uso, revisión, divulgación, distribución y copia están totalmente prohibidos. Por favor, notifique inmediatamente este hecho al remitente y borre todas las copias de su sistema. : Abuso con un presunto pinchazo - (CPTES01449813-51) EXTERNAL EMAIL HARNESS, DICKEY and PIERCE, PLC LEGAL NOTICE: The information contained in this transmission is intended only for the individual(s) or entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. It may contain information protected from use and/or disclosure by law, including information that is protected as confidential, attorney-client privileged, attorney work product and/or trade secrets. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the addressee, the reader is hereby notified that any use, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you believe you have received this facsimile or message in error, please immediately notify us at our expense by return mail or e-mail and permanently delete or destroy all copies of the message. To comply with U.S. Treasury regulations, we advise you that any discussion of Federal tax issues in this communication was not intended to be used, and cannot be used, by any person (i) to avoid penalties that may be imposed by the Internal Revenue Service, or (ii) to promote, market or recommend to another party any matter addressed herein. Any portions of this transmission containing controlled technical data are restricted by U.S. export laws and regulations, and may not be distributed or retransmitted to non-U.S. persons without appropriate licensing or a licensing exemption. Neither this information block, nor the signature block, nor the typed name of the sender, nor anything else in this message is intended to constitute an electronic signature unless a specific statement to the contrary is included.