atrás

Utilización ilegal de tarjeta de crédito

Gestionada con la intervención de OCU

Esta reclamación es Pública

Tu reclamación:

I. N.

A: VISA

14/11/2021

El día 14-06- 2021 se realizaron tres compras a través de la tarjeta con un importe de 8:56€ cada una , al comercio terminal3 optifine y tras poner denuncia en comisaría y reclamar ante el Banco el caso visa ya contestado la no devolución del dinero al considerarlo un pago legal en una página segura y que mandaron código de seguridad para aceptar , los cuales no llegaron y siendo a horas 00:18 en las cuales se estába durmiendo

Indica qué solución esperas para tu problema

  • Reembolso: € 25,68

Mensajes: (7)

VISA

A: I. N.

14/11/2021

Thank you for contacting Visa Client Support. Your query has been logged under reference number '‰202078827'‰. Please be advised we are currently experiencing some delays and would ask for your patience during this time. If your query requires urgent assistance or needs increased priority, please call us on your country specific number or contact us via our chat channel on Visa Online. Please use this reference number in all correspondence so that our new case management system can efficiently track and update your query. Kind Regards, Client Services Europe -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ilegal de tarjeta de crédito - (CPTES01397435-53)'‰ Description: '‰'‰ Please consider the environment before printing this email. This email (including attachments) is confidential and is solely intended for the addressee. Unless you are the addressee, you may not read, use or store this email in any way, or permit others to. If you have received it in error, please contact Visa Europe on +44 (0)20 7937 8111. Visa Europe Limited (company number 05139966) is a company incorporated in England and Wales, and whose registered office is at 1 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6TT.

I. N.

A: VISA

02/12/2021

Como he puesto arriba contestaron al banco , el cual nos dijo que nos denegaban la devolución del dinero ya que , el pago se hacía desde una página segura , pero es algo que no hicimos nosotros, por eso la petición , y si pueden contestar en español , sería de agradecer

VISA

A: I. N.

02/12/2021

Thank you for contacting Visa Client Support. Your query has been logged under reference number '‰202106591'‰. Please be advised we are currently experiencing some delays and would ask for your patience during this time. If your query requires urgent assistance or needs increased priority, please call us on your country specific number or contact us via our chat channel on Visa Online. Please use this reference number in all correspondence so that our new case management system can efficiently track and update your query. Kind Regards, Client Services Europe -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- egal de tarjeta de crédito - (CPTES01397435-53)'‰ Description: '‰'‰ Please consider the environment before printing this email. This email (including attachments) is confidential and is solely intended for the addressee. Unless you are the addressee, you may not read, use or store this email in any way, or permit others to. If you have received it in error, please contact Visa Europe on +44 (0)20 7937 8111. Visa Europe Limited (company number 05139966) is a company incorporated in England and Wales, and whose registered office is at 1 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6TT.

Enviada a OCU 28 diciembre 2021

I. N.

A: OCU

28/12/2021
La respuesta es privada

VISA

A: I. N.

28/12/2021

Thank you for contacting Visa Client Support. Your query has been logged under reference number '‰202142807'‰. Please be advised we are currently experiencing some delays and would ask for your patience during this time. If your query requires urgent assistance or needs increased priority, please call us on your country specific number or contact us via our chat channel on Visa Online. Please use this reference number in all correspondence so that our new case management system can efficiently track and update your query. Kind Regards, Client Services Europe -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ilegal de tarjeta de crédito - (CPTES01397435-53)'‰ Description: '‰'‰ Please consider the environment before printing this email. This email (including attachments) is confidential and is solely intended for the addressee. Unless you are the addressee, you may not read, use or store this email in any way, or permit others to. If you have received it in error, please contact Visa Europe on +44 (0)20 7937 8111. Visa Europe Limited (company number 05139966) is a company incorporated in England and Wales, and whose registered office is at 1 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6TT.

VISA

A: I. N.

29/12/2021

Hello, Thank you for contacting Visa. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please allow me to inform you that the Visa network is a system which provides the infrastructure for transactions to be authorized by the bank which provided the Visa card. This means that Visa has contracts with our client banks and our client banks have contracts with merchant, and cardholders. Accounts are confidential and proprietary information between the issuing financial institution (the bank) and the cardholder. You can therefore appreciate that Visa is not in the position to advise you regarding the request. Due to this, if you are working on behalf of a merchant or cardholder and you request information on these accounts then please address your question(s) to the financial institution that issued the Visa card. A representative at the financial institution can directly assist you with this matter. If the bank believes that the problem is with Visa or that Visa can assist, please ask them to contact us directly to resolve this issue. Thank you for writing, Maria Consumer Support Europe www.visaeurope.com Disclaimer: If you notice a change of from email address, then we are responding to your query from the correct department/mailbox. ABOUT VISA - We are a payments business. We are not a bank and we do not issue cards. Nor are we a credit card company, so we do not lend or set the fees that consumers pay. We provide the brand, systems, services and rules that help make electronic payments between millions of consumers, businesses and governments happen. For more information, please visit our website. Please note that all consumer enquiries are handled by our Consumer Queries Team based in the United States of America. For more information on Visa's privacy practices please visit the privacy page at s:www.visaeurope.comrivacy/ On 12/29/2021 4:14 AM, gal de tarjeta de crédito - (CPTES01397435-53)

OCU

A: I. N.

04/01/2022
La respuesta es privada