atrás

problema con fraude visa

Reclamación cerrada Resuelta

Esta reclamación es Pública

Tu reclamación:

S. S.

A: VISA

04/05/2021

hola puse un anuncio en mil anuncios de una venta de una pulsera y me dijeron que para comprarla una persona me dijo que tenia que poner mi tarjeta para recibir el dinero y la puse y me cobraron el dinero en vez de abonarme eso fue un fraude ,he ido a mi banco y me dicen que visa les dice que como puse mi tarjeta que es mi problema y la verdad fue un fraude yo no lo sabia me han robado 240€ tengo la denuncia

Indica qué solución esperas para tu problema

  • Reembolso: € 240,00

Mensajes: (4)

VISA

A: S. S.

04/05/2021

Dear Sir/Madam , Can you please put your query in English so we are able to assist you? Kind Regards Sunny Bath Client Support Co-ordination Client Services Visa in Europe [EmailSig-DynamicFlagVersion] From: Sent: 04 May 2021 11:38 To: Customer Support Subject: Reclamación: problema con fraude visa - (CPTES01264611-22) Please consider the environment before printing this email. This email (including attachments) is confidential and is solely intended for the addressee. Unless you are the addressee, you may not read, use or store this email in any way, or permit others to. If you have received it in error, please contact Visa Europe on +44 (0)20 7937 8111. Visa Europe Limited (company number 05139966) is a company incorporated in England and Wales, and whose registered office is at 1 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6TT.

S. S.

A: VISA

04/05/2021

hello I put an ad in a thousand ads for a sale of a bracelet and they told me that to buy it a person told me that I had to put my card to receive the money and I put it and they charged me the money instead of paying me that was a fraud, I have gone to my bank and they tell me that the visa tells them that since I put my card, it is my problem and the truth was a fraud I did not know they have stolen € 240 I have the complaint

VISA

A: S. S.

04/05/2021

Hello, Thank you for contacting Visa. We regret to inform you that we provide written consumer support in English and German only. If you still require assistance, please resend your query in one of these languages. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to re-contact us. Thank you for writing, Johanna Consumer Support Europe www.visaeurope.com Disclaimer: If you notice a change of from email address, then we are responding to your query from the correct department/mailbox. ABOUT VISA - We are a payments business. We are not a bank and we do not issue cards. Nor are we a credit card company, so we do not lend or set the fees that consumers pay. We provide the brand, systems, services and rules that help make electronic payments between millions of consumers, businesses and governments happen. For more information, please visit our website. Please note that all consumer enquiries are handled by our Consumer Queries Team based in the United States of America. For more information on Visa's privacy practices please visit the privacy page at s:www.visaeurope.comrivacy/On 5/4/2021 7:16 PM, Customer Support [customersupport@visa.com]

VISA

A: S. S.

04/05/2021

Hello, Thank you for contacting Visa. We regret to inform you that we provide written consumer support in English and German only. If you still require assistance, please resend your query in one of these languages. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to re-contact us. Thank you for writing, Johanna Consumer Support Europe www.visaeurope.com Disclaimer: If you notice a change of from email address, then we are responding to your query from the correct department/mailbox. ABOUT VISA - We are a payments business. We are not a bank and we do not issue cards. Nor are we a credit card company, so we do not lend or set the fees that consumers pay. We provide the brand, systems, services and rules that help make electronic payments between millions of consumers, businesses and governments happen. For more information, please visit our website. Please note that all consumer enquiries are handled by our Consumer Queries Team based in the United States of America. For more information on Visa's privacy practices please visit the privacy page at s:www.visaeurope.comrivacy/On 5/4/2021 7:17 PM, Customer Support [customersupport@visa.com]